Advisory Committee

[divider_title title=”Nail Akhmediev (Australia)” heading=h3]
College of Physical & Mathematical Science, Australian National University – Camberra, Australia
nail.akhmediev@anu.edu.au

[divider_title title=”Miguel Arizmendi (Argentina)” heading=h3]
Departamento de Física, Facultad de Ingeniería,Universidad de Mar del Plata – Mar del Plata, Argentina
arizmend@fi.mdp.edu.ar

[divider_title title=”Helmut Brand (Germany)” heading=h3]
Theoretische Physik III – Universität Bayreuth, Germany
btpb06@uni-bayreuth.de
brand@uni-bayreuth.de

[divider_title title=”Juan Luis Cabrera (Venezuela)” heading=h3]
Centro de Física – Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas (I.V.I.C.) – Caracas, Venezuela
juluisca@gmail.com

[divider_title title=”Patricio Cordero (Chile)” heading=h3]
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas – Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile
pcordero@ing.uchile.cl

[divider_title title=”Celso Grebogi (UK)” heading=h3]
King’s College – The University of Aberdeen – Aberdeen, UK
grebogi@abdn.ac.uk

[divider_title title=”Rafael Hurtado (Colombia)” heading=h3]
Departamento de Física, Universidad Nacional de Colombia – Bogotá, Colombia
rghurtadoh@unal.edu.co

[divider_title title=”Jürgen Kurths (Germany)” heading=h3]
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research – Potsdam, Germany
Juergen.Kurths@pik-potsdam.de
jkurths@gmx.de

[divider_title title=”Boris Malomed (Israel)” heading=h3]
The Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University – Tel Aviv, Israel
malomed@post.tau.ac.il

[divider_title title=”Hector Mancini (Spain)” heading=h3]
Departamento de Física y Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Navarra – Navarra, España
hmancini@fisica.unav.es

[divider_title title=”Arturo Marti (Uruguay)” heading=h3]
Instituto de Física – Facultad de Ciencias – Montevideo, Uruguay
marti@fisica.edu.uy
arturomarti@gmail.com

[divider_title title=”Cristian Moukarzel (Mexico)” heading=h3]
CINVESTAV – Merdida, Mexico
cristian@mda.cinvestav.mx
cfmoukarzel.cinvestav@gmail.com

[divider_title title=”Angel Plastino (Argentina)” heading=h3]
Instituto de Fisica – Universidad Nacional de La Plata (UNLP) – La Plata, Argentina
angeloplastino@gmail.com
plastino@fisica.unlp.edu.ar

[divider_title title=”Enrique Tirapegui (Chile)” heading=h3]
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas – Universidad de Chile – Santiago de Chile, Chile
etirapeg@gmail.com

[divider_title title=”Constantino Tsallis (Brazil)” heading=h3]
Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Santa Fe Institute – Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
tsallis@cbpf.br

[divider_title title=”Horacio Wio (Spain)” heading=h3]
Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria – Universidad de Cantabria, Spain
wio@ifca.unican.es