Plenary Talks

José María Amigo García (Spain)

Centro de Investigación Operativa
Universidad Miguel Hernández, Elche (Alicante), Spain
jm.amigo@umh.es

Aurelio F. Bariviera (Spain)

Department of Business,
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Reus, Spain
aurelio.fernandez@urv.cat

Helmut Brand (Germany)

Theoretische Physik III,
Universität Bayreuth, Germany
brand@uni-bayreuth.de

Javier Burgete (Spain)

Departamento de Física y Matemática Aplicada,
Universidad de Navarra, Navarra, Spain
javier@fisica.unav.es – javier@unav.es

Theo Geisel (Germany)

Department of Nonlinear Dynamics,
Max-Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization, Göttingen, Germany
geisel@nld.ds.mpg.de

Hans Herrmann (Switzerland)

ETH Zürich
hans@ifb.baug.ethz.ch

Rafael Hurtado (Colombia)

Departamento de Física,
Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogotá, Colombia
rghurtadoh@unal.edu.co

David Jou (Spain)

Physics Department,
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
david.jou@uab.cat

Jürgen Kurths (Germany)

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Potsdam, Germany
Juergen.Kurths@pik-potsdam.de

Holger Lange (Norway)

Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research, As, Norway
Holger.Lange@nibio.no

Katja Lindenberg (USA)

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,
University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, USA,
klindenberg@ucsd.edu

Diego Maza (Spain)

Departamento de Física y Matemática Aplicada,
Universidad de Navarra, Navarra, Spain
dmaza@unav.es

Claudio R. Mirasso (Spain)

IFISC, Instituto de Fisica Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (CSIC-UIB),
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
claudio@ifisc.uib-csic.es

Fernando Montani (Argentina)

Instituto de Física de Líquidos y Sistemas Biológicos,
Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina
fmontani@gmail.com

Günter Radons (Germany)

Komplexe Systeme und Nichtlineare Dynamik,
Technische Universität Chemnitz, Chemnitz, Germany
radons@physik.tu-chemnitz.de

José Roberto Rios Leite (Brazil)

Departamento de Fisica,
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, Brasil
rios@df.ufpe.br

Harm Hinrich Rotermund (Canada)

Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science,
Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada
harm.rotermund@dal.ca

Raul Toral (Spain)

Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC),
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
raul@ifisc.uib-csic.es

The book of abstracts can be downloaded here.