Plenary Talks

Jaime Anguita (Chile)

Universidad de los Andes, Santiago, Chile
janguita@miuandes.cl

Miguel Arizmendi (Argentina)

Departamento de Física, Facultad de Ingeniería,
Universidad de Mar del Plata,Mar del Plata, Argentina
arizmend@fi.mdp.edu.ar

Uwe Bandelow (Germany)

Group Laser Dynamics,
Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics, Berlin, Germany
Uwe.Bandelow@wias-berlin.de

Murilo Da Silva Baptista (United Kindom)

Institute for Complex Systems and Mathematical Biology,
University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, UK
murilo.baptista@abdn.ac.uk

Helmut Brand (Germany)

Theoretische Physik III,
Universität Bayreuth, Germany
brand@uni-bayreuth.de

Javier Burgete (Spain)

Departamento de Física y Matemática Aplicada,
Universidad de Navarra,Navarra, Spain
javier@fisica.unav.es – javier@unav.es

Regino Criado Herrero (Spain)

Departamento Matemática Aplicada,
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, Spain
regino.criado@urjc.es

Aurelio Fernandez Bariviera (Spain)

Department of Business,
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Reus, Spain
aurelio.fernandez@urv.net

Theo Geisel (Germany)

Department of Nonlinear Dynamics,
Max-Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization, Göttingen, Germany
geisel@nld.ds.mpg.de

Jesus Gómez-Gardeñez (Spain)

Universidad de Zaragoza, Zaragoza, Spain
gardenes@gmail.com

Michael Hauhs (Germany)

Ecological Modelling,
GermanyUniversity of Bayreuth, Bayreuth, Germany
michael.hauhs@uni-bayreuth.de

Henar Herrero (Spain)

Instituto de Matemática Aplicada a la Ciencia y la Ingeniería (IMACI),
Dpto. de Matemáticas, Facultad de Ciencias y Tecnologías Químicas
Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Ciudad Real, Spain
Henar.Herrero@uclm.es

Jürgen Kurths (Germany)

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research , Potsdam, Germany
Juergen.Kurths@pik-potsdam.de

Holger Lange (Norway)

Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research, As, Norway
Holger.Lange@nibio.no

José Roberto Rios Leite (Brazil)

Departamento de Fisica, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, Brasil
rios@df.ufpe.br

Harm Hinrich Rotermund (Canada)

Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada
harm.rotermund@dal.ca

Katja Lindenberg (USA)

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,
University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, USA,
klindenberg@ucsd.edu

Boris Malomed (Israel)

The Faculty of Engineering,,
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel
malomed@post.tau.ac.il

Cristina Masoller (Spain)

Departament de Física i Enginyeria Nuclear,
Universitat Politèchnica de Catalunya, Terraza, Barcelona, Spain
cristina.masoller@upc.edu

Gustavo Martinez Mekler (Mexico)

Fenómenos no lineales y complejidad,
Instituto de Fisica UNAM, Morelos, Mexico
mekler@fis.unam.mx

Gabriel Mindlin (Argentina)

Departamento de Fisica,
Universidad de Buenos Aires (UBA), Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
gabo.mindlin@gmail.com

Fernando Montani (Argentina)

Instituto de Física de Líquidos y Sistemas Biológicos,
Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina
fmontani@gmail.com

Cristian Mourkarzel (Mexico)

CINVESTAV, Merdida, Mexico
cristian@mda.cinvestav.mx – cfmoukarzel.cinvestav@gmail.com

Harald Pleiner (Germany)

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany
pleiner@mpip-mainz.mpg.de

Manuel Pulido (Argentina)

Departamento de Física, Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales,
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste (UNNE), Corrientes, Argentina
pulido@exa.unne.edu.ar

Günter Radons (Germany)

Komplexe Systeme und Nichtlineare Dynamik,
Technische Universität Chemnitz, Germany
radons@physik.tu-chemnitz.de

Mustapha Tlidi (Belgium)

Department of Physics,
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium
mtlidi@ulb.ac.be

Raul Toral (Spain)

Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC),
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
raul@ifisc.uib-csic.es

Constantino Tsallis (Brazil)

Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil &
Santa Fe Institute,Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
tsallis@cbpf.br

Stefan Wehner (Germany)

Universität Koblenz, Koblenz, Germany
wehner@uni-koblenz.de

Horacio Wio (Spain)

Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria,
Universidad de Cantabria, Spain
wio@ifca.unican.es