Organizing Committee

Dr. Orazio Descalzi

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias Aplicadas
Universidad de los Andes
Santiago de Chile, Chile
odescalzi@miuandes.cl

Dra. Hilda A. Larrondo

Facultad de Ingeniería
Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata
Mar del Plata, Argentina
hildalarrondo@gmail.com

Dr. Osvaldo A Rosso

Instituto Tecnológico Buenos Aires (ITBA)
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
oarosso@gmail.com

Local Organizing Comitee

Dr. Carlos Cartes

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias Aplicadas
Universidad de los Andes
Santiago, Chile
ccartes@gmail.com

Dr. Jaime Cisternas

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias Aplicadas
Universidad de los Andes
Santiago, Chile
jecisternas@miuandes.cl

Dr. Daniel Escaff

Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias Aplicadas
Universidad de los Andes
Santiago, Chile
descaff@miuandes.cl

Dr. Constantino Utreras

Universidad Austral de Chile
Valdivia, Chile
cutreras@uach.cl