Advisory Committee

Nail Akhmediev (Australia)

College of Physical & Mathematical Science, Australian National University – Camberra, Australia
nail.akhmediev@anu.edu.au

Miguel Arizmendi (Argentina)

Departamento de Física, Facultad de Ingeniería,Universidad de Mar del Plata – Mar del Plata, Argentina
arizmend@fi.mdp.edu.ar

Helmut Brand (Germany)

Theoretische Physik III – Universität Bayreuth, Germany
btpb06@uni-bayreuth.de
brand@uni-bayreuth.de

Juan Luis Cabrera (Venezuela)

Centro de Física – Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Científicas (I.V.I.C.) – Caracas, Venezuela
juluisca@gmail.com

Patricio Cordero (Chile)

Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas – Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile
pcordero@ing.uchile.cl

Celso Grebogi (UK)

King’s College – The University of Aberdeen – Aberdeen, UK
grebogi@abdn.ac.uk

Rafael Hurtado (Colombia)

Departamento de Física, Universidad Nacional de Colombia – Bogotá, Colombia
rghurtadoh@unal.edu.co

Jürgen Kurths (Germany)

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research – Potsdam, Germany
Juergen.Kurths@pik-potsdam.de
jkurths@gmx.de

Boris Malomed (Israel)

The Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University – Tel Aviv, Israel
malomed@post.tau.ac.il

Hector Mancini (Spain)

Departamento de Física y Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Navarra – Navarra, España
hmancini@fisica.unav.es

Arturo Marti (Uruguay)

Instituto de Física – Facultad de Ciencias – Montevideo, Uruguay
marti@fisica.edu.uy
arturomarti@gmail.com

Cristian Moukarzel (Mexico)

CINVESTAV – Merdida, Mexico
cristian@mda.cinvestav.mx
cfmoukarzel.cinvestav@gmail.com

Angel Plastino (Argentina)

Instituto de Fisica – Universidad Nacional de La Plata (UNLP) – La Plata, Argentina
angeloplastino@gmail.com
plastino@fisica.unlp.edu.ar

Enrique Tirapegui (Chile)

Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas – Universidad de Chile – Santiago de Chile, Chile
etirapeg@gmail.com

Constantino Tsallis (Brazil)

Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas (CBPF) – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Santa Fe Institute – Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
tsallis@cbpf.br

Horacio Wio (Spain)

Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria – Universidad de Cantabria, Spain
wio@ifca.unican.es